Arena Advisory Committee

Pahrump Arena Advisory Committee

Bob Ruud Community Center
Room A
150 N. Hwy 160
Pahrump, NV 89060
7:00 PM


Pahrump Arena Advisory Committee Members:

  • Steve Pastorelli 
  • Loyce Seastrunk
  • Scot Tibbits
  • Robert Tibbits
  • Steve Chase
  • Michelle Chappell
  • Cody Chappell
  • Darius Mann


Meeting Location:

The Pahrump Town Arena Advisory Committee meets once per month at the Community Center Room 'A' located at 150 N. Hwy 160 in Pahrump.

Meeting time:

2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM

Nye County Liaison:

Commissioner Cox



Apply to become an Advisory Committe Member:

If you are interested in becoming a member of any of our Pahrump Advisory Committee, please obtain an application at the Town Office or click on the link below to download a printable copy of our Advisory Committee Application in pdf format. You can then submit the completed application with a letter of interest or resume indicating your background in the area you are interested in. Applications and guidelines are below.

Completed applications should be mailed or dropped off at the Town Office, 2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Suite #100, Pahrump Nevada 89048. Or you may send it via email to the Pahrump Town Office.

Download Files

Type Title
PDF PAAC Agenda February 14, 2019 62KB
PDF Arena Fee Schedule 84KB
PDF Advisory Board Application 202KB
PDF Arena By-Laws 126KB
PDF PAAC Agenda January 10, 2019 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda December 13, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda November 08, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda October 11, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda September 13, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda August 9, 2018 61KB
PDF PAAC Agenda June 14, 2018 61KB
PDF PAAC Agenda May 10, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda April 12, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda March 8, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda February 8, 2018 62KB
PDF PAAC Agenda January 11, 2018 62KB